BT-RS™ Official Forum Clan

Welcome to BT Official forums! BT PRIDE! Smile

BT-RS™ Official Forum Clan www.bt-rs.net.tc


    99 hunter

    Share
    avatar
    d1n0-rawrrr
    Warlord


    Posts : 13
    Join date : 2010-07-22
    Age : 23
    Location : New Jersey

    99 hunter

    Post  d1n0-rawrrr on Mon Jul 26, 2010 10:36 am

    Today i am finally getting 99 hunter Very Happy i'll be in the clan chat till the time in which i will tell the ones who would like too come to switch to my clan chat (d1n0-rawrrr)

    TIMEs= 7pm est USA
    6pm central USA
    5pm mountain USA
    4pm pacific USA|

    (if you are not any of these you can ask me and i will try and find out when)

    :DDDD
    avatar
    Admin
    Legend Tanker
    Legend Tanker

    Posts : 171
    Join date : 2009-02-19
    Age : 22
    Location : Australia

    Re: 99 hunter

    Post  Admin on Mon Jul 26, 2010 11:04 am

    wow gratz bro!!!!!!!!!! pro hunter! Shocked Surprised sorry man i have to go to soccer practice in 30 minutes cant attend party. nice job man! congratz in advance on 99 hunter!! omfg W000t 99 hunter Wink


    _________________
    CBF Brasil! Very Happy E L A N O 7 BT L-FABIANO 1Clan. 1Family = Teamwork. Very Happy Razz SOCCER FREAK
    avatar
    d1n0-rawrrr
    Warlord


    Posts : 13
    Join date : 2010-07-22
    Age : 23
    Location : New Jersey

    Re: 99 hunter

    Post  d1n0-rawrrr on Mon Jul 26, 2010 12:02 pm

    its in 5 hours lmao Razz

    bhatu96
    Fresh BT Member
    Fresh BT Member

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2010-08-05

    Re: 99 hunter

    Post  bhatu96 on Thu Aug 05, 2010 10:23 am

    nice

    Sponsored content

    Re: 99 hunter

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Apr 20, 2018 10:09 pm